Kia drive modes display on the instrument cluster

Guide to Using Your Kia’s Drive Mode Integrated Control System

How to Change Drive Mode in Kia Vehicles

Kia has a solid understanding of making sure every drive is enjoyable. These days, you can select from a whole variety of driving modes in your Kia vehicles, depending on what your preferences are or what kind of Florida terrain you are expecting to traverse on any given day. That’s where Kia has stepped in with its Drive Mode Integrated Control System, which gives you more control over just how dynamic your drive will be in select Kia models from Friendly Kia that are equipped with this available feature. Keep reading and take a look at a handy video that demonstrates how to change the drive mode in Kia vehicles. 

>>Read More: What is Kia’s Highway Driving Assist Feature?<<

Video Demonstration of the Kia Drive Mode Integrated Control System 

Today’s Drive Mode Integrated Control System offers up to six different driving modes: Comfort (sometimes called Normal), Sport, Smart, Eco, Snow, and Custom. Snow mode is typically available in the all-wheel drive vehicles in the Kia lineup, though we can’t imagine you’ll see much snow in the Tampa area. Still, it’s a nice option to have for your holiday travels across the country or adventurous treks off the beaten path. 

Watch the video for the full details!

New Kia Models in the Tampa Bay Area 

Are you looking to make an upgrade to your set of wheels? Peruse our inventory of new Kia models or take a gander at our quality selection of pre-owned vehicles and contact us today to get started. 

>>Read More: Kia Dashboard Warning Lights Guide<<