Friendly Kia New Port Richey
Welcome to
Friendly Kia
If you Drive a Kia, You will Buy a Kia!
5819 US Highway 19, New Port Richey, FL 34652
Send us an EMAIL | View Hours & Directions
Sales: 727-264-0805
Service: 727-493-2664

Meet Our Departments



Name Role Email
John Gilliss Owner/ Dealer Principal supergill2@aol.com
Lou Pepe General Sales Manager lou001@live.com
Ed Smiley Internet Sales Manager esmiley24@aol.com
Ryan Gilliss Marketing Director Ryangilliss@aol.com
Jamie Corey Office Manager Corey885@hotmail.com
Mike Callemeyn Parts Manager Parts@friendlykia.com
Jennifer Wulbert Finance Manager Finance@friendlykia.com
John Schmidt Service Director FriendlyJHS@gmail.com

Sales Department


Our sales department has one purpose: to exceed your expectations from test drive to delivery. Our professional sales team is committed to a no-pressure, high integrity approach to your ownership experience. Our goal is for you to feel that the vehicle you drive away in is the perfect one for you. Our online inventory of new and used vehicles is updated daily, so whether you are looking for a new or used Kia in Tampa, we have you covered!

We invite you to schedule a test drive or stop by our showroom to experience all that we have to offer.


Dept Hours Contact Us



Service Department


Our Tampa Kia service department offers the best in automotive service to our customers. Our state-of-the-art facility features the most current diagnostic and repair equipment available and our highly skilled factory-trained technicians will deliver the most efficient and quality vehicle care.

When you need service, to schedule a service appointment online.


Dept Hours Contact Us



Parts Department


Manufacturer recommended car parts are an important part of maintaining your vehicle's optimum performance. We offer the same high quality parts your vehicle was built with and we keep a large inventory of these certified parts in stock.

If you'd like to order a part please fill out our online parts form.


Dept Hours Contact Us



Finance Department

We have assembled a team of professionals specializing in a variety of financial solutions. We work with many financial institutions to assist every customer with their unique credit needs.

For a quick response, you can apply for credit online. It only takes a moment to complete our secure application.


Dept Hours Contact Us